Contact Us
M-Enabling Summit: June 17-18, 2019 Washington, DC Registration Now Open!

M-Enabling Summit Announces 2019 Program Accessibility: Transforming Users’ Experience

M-Enabling Summit announces the theme of its 2019 event,“Accessibility: Transforming Users’ Experience.” The 8th edition...

Sponsor Logos: Playstation, Ultratec, Charter Communications, Samsung, Entertainment Software Association, Sorenson VRS, CITA Wireless, Sprint Accessibility, Kramer Wealth Managers, Hamilton Relay, ZVRS / Purple, RIT/NTID, Gallaudet University, ClearCaptions, AT&T, Comcast NBCUniversal/ Telemundo, CSD, Verizon

TDI Thanks Holiday Party Sponsors

TDI hosted its annual holiday party on December 13, 2018 bringing together members, industry partners, and government officials to share...

Eric Kaika (white male in dark grey suit, with light purple shirt and assorted color tie, TDI pin on suit lapel) sitting in front of a microphone preparing to testify at The Council of The District of Columbia Committee of the Whole on 12/11/2018

TDI Gives Testimony Endorsing DC Open Caption Bill

On December 11, 2018, the DC council hosted a Public Hearing session on Bill 22-957, Open Movie Captioning Requirement Act of 2018. This...

Ultratec logo

Special Thanks and Appreciation to our Gala Sponsors

We truly cherish the relationships we’ve built with these companies and deeply appreciate their support in Shaping an Accessible...

Brady Bunch style photo gallery of 9 honorary co-Chairs: Steve Brenner, Bobbi Cordano, Rob Engelke, Tamar Finn, Cheryl Heppner, Dr. Alan Hurwitz, Sen. Edward Markey, Andrea Saks, Judy Viera

Introducing Nine Honorary Co-Chairs for TDI’s 50th Anniversary Gala

Learn more about the nine honorary co-chairs for TDI’s 50th Anniversary Gala and their significant contributions to our community.