Contact Us

Current Regions, Members and Officers


The TDI Board of Directors is composed of five (5) Regional Representatives and four (4) At-Large members. Board members serve four-year (4-year) terms, with staggered elections for the Regional Representatives being held every two years. The Northeast, Southeast and West Regional Representatives are elected in one year, and the Midwest and Central Regional Representatives are elected two (2) years later. The Board meets two (2) times in even-numbered years and three (3) times in odd-numbered years. Board meetings are held in various cities around the country and are always open to the public.  The TDI Board of Directors elects its own officers from among its members.

The members of the TDI Board are as follows:

Sheila Conlon-Mentkowski
President, West Region Representative
Term expires in 2019. West region covers: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Washington
Jan Withers
Vice President, Southeast Region Representative
Term expires in 2019. Southeast Region covers: Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia.
Jarvis Grindstaff
Secretary, Member-at-Large
Term expires in 2019.
Cassandra Boryslawskyj
Treasurer, Northeast Region Representative
Term expires in 2019. Northeast Region covers: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont.
Matt Myrick
Term expires in 2021.
John Kinstler
Midwest Region Representative
Term expires in 2019. Midwest Region covers: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee and Wisconsin.
Mark Seeger
Central Region Representative
Term expires in 2019. Central region covers: Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas and Wyoming.