Contact Us

Voting for the Three TDI Regional Board Seats Now Open

Color coded map of US showing which states are in TDI regions. West (red)- AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, and WA. Northeast (blue)- CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT. Southeast (green)- AL, DC, FL, GA, MD, MI, NC, SC, VA, and WV. All other states are blacked out.

The three open Board seats are the Northeast, Southeast and West Regions. The candidate are: Cassandra “CM” Boryslawskyj (NE), Jan Withers (SE) and Philippe Montalette and Jim House for West Region. Only TDI members in the respective regions are eligible to vote.

  • The Northeast region consists of Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont. 
  • The Southeast region consists of Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia. 
  • The West region consists of Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington. 

Voting must be completed online no later than July 15, 2019.    Election results will be announced at the TDI Biennial Conference on Gallaudet University – Kellogg Conference and Hotel on August 15-17, 2019.

Regional TDI Members can find their ballots according to the following links: